We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-661-1300
12300 A James Madison Hwy
Orange, VA 22960
38.2348664 -78.1117357
http://www.autorepairorangeva.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 10/13/2016
The Integrity team has serviced my vehicles for a decade. The service is too notch. I feel fortunate to have a fair, reputable auto service center in the area.
  Marilyn 09/01/2016
Just had a light replaced in the roof of the car...did a great job and it was quick and reasonable. Thank you. Always takes good care of my car, at reasonable prices. Marilyn Freidag
  Michelle 08/16/2016
  Steve 08/15/2016
Great and friendly service as always!
  Wynoka 08/05/2016
They do all the service on my vehicles and i have never had a problem
  Steve 07/28/2016
I ALWAYS bring our cars here and highly recommend Orange Integrity Automotive to friends. They do great work, friendly staff, and won't do any unnecessary work just to make a few extra dollars. I found an honest and high quality shop here and will not go anywhere else.
  Marilyn 07/28/2016
I have always been satisfied with Integrity when I have had service there. They are up front and the service has always been great. They are willing to help with whatever I need for my automobile.
  Ann 06/16/2016
everything was great !!!!!
  Marilyn 04/14/2016
Excellent service, time appropriate, always takes good care of my car.
  Kent 04/07/2016
Great service, & performed only the service I requested.
  Greg 03/27/2016
  Steve 02/12/2016
I have been taking our cars here for several years now. They do great work and would not recommend work be done if it is not needed. 100% trusted folks!
  Kent 01/21/2016
A trustworthy shop, Keith and his mechanics always provide an honest assessment and then let me make my decisions. Prices are very fair and reasonable for the area.
  Kevin 12/17/2015
Great service, genuinely friendly people who care about doing a good job. I always appreciate it when the tech who is actually performing the service talks to me.
  Nicole 10/08/2015
  Rob 07/02/2015
Always Professional, Great Service, Knowledge and Oh So Friendly!!
  Rob 05/28/2015
Always Great to deal with, only trust them to work on or service my vehicle.
  Rob 04/28/2015
Always Knowledgeable and Friendly!! Take great pride in their work and my vehicle, wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!
  Barbra 04/16/2015
  Kent 04/09/2015
Good shop; dependable and competent. Reasonable prices.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-661-1300
near by local auto car shop
12300 A James Madison Hwy
Orange, VA 22960
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo